Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Business hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

City Hall is closed on the following holidays: City Hall

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27

Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 28

1/2 Day for Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

1/2 Day for New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015

Last updated: 1/7/2014 11:28:45 PM