Show/Hide

All City of Santa Clarita facilities are closed until April 19. All City Events are cancelled through April.
Please visit SantaClaritaEmergency.com for information.

Hours of Operation

Print Feedback
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City Hall

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

City Hall is closed on the
following holidays:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20

Presidents Day - Monday, February 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 25

Independence Day - Friday, July 3

Labor Day - Monday, September 7

Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 27

1/2 Day for Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

1/2 Day for New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021