Hours of Operation

Print Feedback
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City Hall

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

City Hall is closed on the
following holidays:

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15

Presidents Day - Monday, February 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Veterans Day - Observed - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29

1/2 Day for Christmas Eve -Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

1/2 Day for New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020